Clearly Anime; LHS anime club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clearly Anime; LHS anime club

Welcome

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Random bits

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Jaitne
Admin
Jaitne

Random bits Empty
PostSubject: Random bits   Random bits Icon_minitimeThu Jun 26, 2008 12:36 am

I know someone here will remember this picture >.> as they helped fill in the words on the side.

I shrank it in imageshack because it was a little too big for me. I started on coloring her in, but, I'm horrible with computer graphic coloring. The larger version of her, not SD, didn't turn out quite as well as I wanted when I did that, anyway.

Help is always nice. I'm not good at drawing horns, either, if you were wondering what the large protruding masses were on her head.

Random bits Chibidemonlq5

There's actually more to come, since someone wanted me to post some of my stuff up and my deviantart has nothing to do with anime D:
Back to top Go down
http://clearly-anime.omgforum.net
Jaitne
Admin
Jaitne

Random bits Empty
PostSubject: Re: Random bits   Random bits Icon_minitimeThu Jun 26, 2008 12:49 am

This is the normal form of the character up there, she went through.. many phases before being colored in. This was my first graphic arts attempt >.< By the way, I don't have photoshop, I use GIMP. It has some similar traits to that program, but not as good(?) or it sometimes just doesn't have them at all.

Random bits Demongirl

Random bits Girl1tw9

Random bits Girl

Some people have seen the finished project. I'm also horrible at picking out colours, so I had someone else do that for me.

I've also been told that her eyes weren't in the traditional anime style, so.. I'll tell you now, I coloured them in differently on purpose.